Music Row – YEP Writer’s Night, July 29

YEP-logoYEP Launches 2nd Annual Mentorship Program

Young Entertainment Professionals network (YEP), is currently accepting applications for its 2nd annual Springboard program, which pairs prospects with a YEP board member who will guide in navigating the Music Row landscape and provide key connections to the
industry. Springboard mentors include: Laura Alexander (Kobalt), Andrew Cohen (I.R.S. Records Nashville), Matt Cottingham (Ritholz Levy), Jarrod Holley (Eli Young Band/Invasion Agency), Kristen Kee (Sony Music Nashville), MaryAnn Keen (TenTen Music/Nettwerk Music Group), Lee Krabel (HoriPro Entertainment), Kendall Lettow (THiS Music), Marc Rucker(Crush Music), Garrison Snell (Gyrosity Projects), and Laura Williams (Regions Bank). Applications will be accepted through August 31 at Application fee is $10.

YEP will also host a free songwriters round tomorrow night (July 29) at Nashville’s The Basement, from 6:30-8:30 p.m featuring Hunter PhelpsBen GoldsmithKristina KiddLockhart (Johnny Bulford & Janell Wheeler), Anna Graceman and Cole Taylor.

Related posts: